It’s time for Chelsea

Yes, it’s the first Monday of the month, and that means Chelsea! Last month started the new cycle, so the adventure is just ramping up.

excited

Sorry, I love Chelsea. She has never ceased to surprise me, even if I did create her. Good characters do what you want, great characters do what *they* want. Chelsea has definitely detoured from the story I envisioned, and I’m okay with that.

do-what-i-want

So, if you love monsters, and the normal humans who fight them, you still have one hour to sign up before the latest drops.

Leave a Reply

