Almost

Almost a week past my due date, but I’m nearly caught up on my professional obligations. And it’ll be just in time to start publishing…

Slide4

Now the good news is that once I am caught up, I’m caught up. Well, I mean there’s always the next Chelsea Childling story.

Presentation1

But there’s always the next Chelsea story.

I’m excited though. One short story to read, and one to write, and I get to concentrate on my novels for a while.

Though if I’m being honest, I’ve been rereading Red Witch this week, and hacking out a few sentences here and there. I’m only a few chapters from the end and that feels great. Because once I finish this draft, I get to start all over again!

giphy

The never ending cycle of writing. It’s like the Circle of Life, but with more coffee and crying.

7cf0bc80401a35b6413fcb7685e87bdc (1)

I’m your best friend.

 

 

Leave a Reply

