Next week…

Next Monday is going to be very exciting, new comic, new book, and something fun for my artist, Miss Ashley.

And yes, comics will be spotty for a few weeks. In addition to the holidays, both Ashley and I are starting new jobs. Once we get settled in the new routine, we’ll get back to weekly comics.

As for me, I’m sitting on Last Call: Cease. It’s been proofed, and edited, and it’s ready… And I have a week before it goes on sale. Yes, I am tearing my hair out already.

rtjkb6ngc

As for me, this week I’m working on Red Witch. I started a chapter this weekend that I’m sure I can finish before I have to set up Last Call: Consummate.

 

Leave a Reply

