So pretty….

I’m still kind of mesmerized by today’s comic.

uc page 19

Not only did Miss Ashley do her usual amazing job, but we FINALLY get the name MINA on screen.

i love it

yay

big awkward yes

bravo

So… I’m just a tad excited about that.

In the realm of writing, today I put aside Red Witch for a few weeks. I have to get the next Chelsea story written and turn my attention Last Call: Cease.

Slide2

The story is done. I’m just on the hunt for typos, the bane of my existence.

So a nice relaxing week of me staring blankly at my screen.

Editing face!

Leave a Reply

