And there goes my power.

Windy Octobers sound great until the power goes out and the kids are evacuated from the school.

As for writing, I’m waiting on my proofreaders for Denouement.

Slide1

So, in the mean time, I’ve been working on Red Witch (cause my computer battery was charged). I had been intent on pushing through with this draft, because I believe that you lose energy and get stuck in the constant rewriting the beginning loop if you don’t finish the¬†draft. However, I found myself at the beginning. Filling in the plotholes and cleaning up dialogue.

*shrugs*

I don’t really have writing rules, so much as guidelines…

Leave a Reply

