Halloween Week

The comic is up, and I still have a ton of work to do.

Not only do I have a story coming out in a week…

Slide1

But I still have to finish my youngest’s Halloween costume.

WIN_20151022_12_43_37_Pro

The concern is real.

There’s also pumpkin carving and winterizing the house.

…I hate winter.

So basically, it’s the usual coffee-fueled insanity for me.

7cf0bc80401a35b6413fcb7685e87bdc (1)

I’m very excited about Denouement though. Working on Uncommon Animals with Ashley really has me appreciating how much Mina and the others have grown. And in one week, I get to share that with everybody else.

Leave a Reply

