Getting caught up

Knowing that Last Call is ready for publishing, I have a ton of other stuff to get my hands on.

I have yet another story for The Bowman’s Inn. I owe them some marketing.

I have to get the next Chelsea Childling story.

Presentation1

I need to start organizing my new writing group.

This needs more wine to be us.

I have to start formatting my new ebooks.

This window haunts my nightmares!

And I still have to finish my son’s Halloween costume!

I need more coffee…

7cf0bc80401a35b6413fcb7685e87bdc (1)

One thought on “Getting caught up

Leave a Reply

