Finally, a moment

Been running my butt off all week, doctor’s appointments, back to school night, play practice… etc.

Finally things are getting a little less hectic.

One beta reader got back to me. She’s a fan of the longer ending. Still waiting on the others. Which is hard.

422a9-give-it-to-me

Luckily, I have some critiques and editing on a short story to get through, and a friend is finishing a draft and needs some eyes on it. The latter is great for me, because I have to admit, I’m a touch sick of my own prose at the moment.

Leave a Reply

