Slop

It’s what you feed pigs… or is it the act of feeding pigs… both?

Which ever it is, it’s pretty much how I feel about Last Call: Cease.

Slide2

Denouement still needs some work, but I also needed a break from it. So I moved on… and was immediately depressed by Cease. It’s sloppy. I don’t remember it being this sloppy.

i don't like it

From the opening sentence onwards, I have a lot of work to do. Yes, publication is several months away, but I’ve had this story written several months ago. It should be much cleaner than this.

I hate being behind schedule.

234f6-shame-on-you

So once I’m done with my web comic duties, I’ll be reading and rereading Cease. Getting it ready for the viewing public.

lots of booze

One thought on “Slop

Leave a Reply

