Welp… now what?

This week has been whirlwind. There was the web comic starting up, and I got a massive crash course in advertising from some friends. I literally spent most of Wednesday filling out forms online.

*shudders*

But the media blitz is over… until Tuesday anyway. Then we’ll be posting a comic with actual characters and dialogue.

i love it

And as awesome as that is, I still have work to do. Specifically, the final polishing of Hedge Doctor: Graduation.

Slide3

I added a few things the last couple of days, and since my proofreading skills are weak, at best, I’ll have to employ some of my old tricks to catch my mistakes. Namely, begging friends, reading out loud to my husband, and text to voice.

I have ten days to finish.

Time to get this train running.

Leave a Reply

