Staring

It’s also about fifty percent of writing.

I’m stuck. Not horribly stuck, but stuck.

Edie figured out a plot point that I wasn’t ready to deal with yet. I have to find a way to incorporate it, without sending the Red Witch careening off into the woods.

I have to deal with the Trojan. He originated in this story, and I liked him enough to put in the ‘prequels’ I set in Pittsburgh. But now, he’s a much bigger character with a more complicated backstory.

And while I can see how all this could work, actually getting it down in words…

Leave a Reply

