The return of Free Book Friday

Yes, yes, yes. Tomorrow you can snag Monsters of Pittsburgh: Succubus, for free.

 

But as for today, I’m doing a quick proofread of Last Call, trying to find some weak spots. I’m super ahead on Hedge Doctor thanks to my grammar guru. I should have the ebook loaded to Amazon a few weeks ahead of schedule. Which I must say feels awesome.  There is nothing like being ahead of schedule.

This weekend, I shall be happily celebrating my husband’s birthday with sushi, sake, and superheroes.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

