More of the same.

Read, critique. Read my critique, fix my chapter, repost my chapter.

Repeat.

This has been my life the last few days. And I’m not complaining. I’ve been in a whirlwind of projects, getting things nailed down. A little worried about one story in Last Call, but we’ll see how other people react to it. And no, it’s not that story.

I also had actual inspiration for a fight scene last night, like out of nowhere. Just had to get that bad girl written. Which I swear has never happened before. Hopefully, it happens more.

Today, I’m hoping to get some yard work done before dinner, but if not, I’m still enjoying the sunshine. It’s been far, far too long since I felt warm.

Leave a Reply

