The BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

fireworks-o

Remember a few weeks back when I put out a call for an artist?

Well, somebody answered the call!

And now the lovely Ms Ashley and I are making Uncommon Animals into a web comic! (Please go like that facebook page that I have now linked twice. Ms Ashley runs it, and she’ll have more updates and art and whatnot on the regular.)

The run will start sometime this June on Comicfury.com, the exact date and web address will be announced shortly. But while you’re waiting, I have some pictures I can share now!

watermark1 watermark2

These are the designs for Mina.

Yes, I am just about ‘pee my pants’ excited for this. I love comics and to get to be writing one just…

And having a talented and dedicated artist on board…

So, that’s my big announcement. I’ll tell you more, when there is more to tell!

One thought on “The BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. Pingback: Learning by doing | Words That Burn Like Fire

Leave a Reply

