Same old, same old

It’s one of those posts.

It’s one of those days.

I’m working, same as I have been. Werewolves in due to Amazon, so I’m combing through it, as are a few other writers. Next week, I’ll listen to it to try and find the last of the typos.

I finished not one but two Chelsea Childling stories.

But…

I don’t have a lot to say today. I considered doing another logical side post (having an interesting discussion on the phrase ‘It’s just a story’ with some other writers). But really, I don’t want to wear that convention out. I think one every six months or so sounds about right.

So today, I’m working. Same as I have been, same as I will be. Writing isn’t always exciting.

3 thoughts on “Same old, same old

Leave a Reply

