Do nothing day

Started with a cold delay… that is a school delay due to obscene cold.

A doctor’s appointment, and then a surprise gab session with my mother in law until school got out. After my daughter’s haircut, I rushed to get dinner going.

And now it’s six, my house isn’t clean, dinner is just about done, and it occurred to me that I hadn’t written a blog post.

I also haven’t done any other writing.

*facepalm*

So tomorrow is my Valentine’s Blog Hop.

Sunday is a new adventure for Chelsea Childling: Newbie Monster Hunter.

And I will hopefully have something to say about writing on Monday.

Leave a Reply

