Frozen over

As my friend could tell you, I’m not overly fond of the city I live in at the moment, but today, we’re being crushed by an ice storm, so I am once again, home with my kids… and not working. It’s cold, I have to keep salting the sidewalks and breaking apart sheets of ice. It makes concentrating hard. So, I’m not. I’m just… not. Instead, I’m futzing around, reading different projects, and seriously debating whether or to critique something. I might try after I attack the sidewalks in the next few minutes. On the not depressing side. This week I have a blog hop on Saturday, celebrating Valentine’s Day, and on Sunday my newsletter comes out, chronically the continuing adventure of Chelsea Childling: Newbie Monster Hunter Presentation1

Leave a Reply

