The New Year cometh

Oof, I can’t believe how fast and yet how slow this week has gone. Being Santa’s amazon is exhausting.

What I haven’t been doing is writing. Yes, I’ve turned nocturnal because of this. I did luckily have a breakthrough last night.  Matty and Mina finally got their act together. I’m not saying I’ll finish before 2015, but I still might.

Also, I’ll be starting a mailing list soon. I’ve built up a readership, so I think it’ll work.  I plan on two emails a month. One for whatever story is being published, and the other will be a series of flash stores about featuring the demon hunters from yesterday’s Scene. I really like Jackson and Chelsea. They may even make a cameo in the final Werewolves in Pittsburgh story.

Leave a Reply

