So yesterday

I lamented that my friends probably wouldn’t have the time to help me get Humans ready for publication.

Slide5

Holy crap was I wrong. No less than seven people stepped up and read through the story, Typos were caught, emotion miscues recued, and most importantly, I know that newbies can pick this up and follow along.

I’ll still listen tonight, because I have been tweaking dialogue, but damn. Thanks again, everyone.

Today, cookies and fudge are being made, the house is getting a once over, and I’m prepping for some hardcore Christmas-ing.

Leave a Reply

