Still stuck

Seriously, I have not written one word on that last story in a week.

I tried changing the POV, a tactic that has jumpstarted more than one of my messes

I’ve tried editing other stories in the cycle for inspiration.

I’m about to start critiquing my friend’s stuff, just to take my mind off of it. However, this one feels bad because I know the story. I hashed out a basic plot with some friends, but I can’t seem to write the damn thing down.

Bah to my issues, because in two days:

Slide4

And I am super excited about this one! This is my Supernatural homage/parody! If you’re not a fan of the show, it’s still a good read. If you are a fan of the show, you’ll bust a gut laughing. I know I had both kinds of people read it!

Leave a Reply

