Stuck once again

The problem with being a pantser (someone who doesn’t outline a story) is that I get stuck sometimes. Usually my stories just flow. I’m writing action-adventure tales mixed with drama and humor. Mostly, I just need to think up a monster and let things work themselves out. My characters are strong and pretty good at playing off of each other.

But today, I’m stuck.

This is the last Mina and Matty story (probably. The last planned one, anyway). There’s a lot that needs to be wrapped up and dealt with. I need to bring everything full circle.

I’m just at a loss at exactly how to do that….

Leave a Reply

