Hello Christmas!

Yes, it is that that time of year again. And really, I’m super stoked. I LOVE this holiday!

But, I’m really, really glad I don’t have a ton to do writing-wise this year. Last year, I decided to start the Uncommon Animals series in December. I had no cover, just an idea for one.

This month, I’m releasing Wendigo (in just four days!) and prepping Humans. But by prepping, I mean begging my friends to proofread and listening to the story on the 22nd and 23rd.

Yeah, we done, baby, we done!

Also I will be making several pounds of fudge for my husband’s office, five dozen cookies a week, and sneaking to my mother in laws to wrap presents whenever possible.

Seriously, I love Christmas!

Leave a Reply

