Busy, Busy, Busy

Still working on the opening for the last Mina and Matty series (untitled). I should be able to finish it today… or tomorrow… Sunday at the lastest.

procrastination_clock

It’s already pretty long,  but that’s because there is a lot going on. I have much ground to cover. Not just my plot, but introducing my world to new readers. I’ll perfect it while editing, but it’s so ingrained in me at this point, that actually do write introductions and explanations into first drafts.

But now to get it finished, and enjoy my weekend.

Leave a Reply

