Inspiration and time

It’s funny how it works. When I had time, I had no inspiration. Now that I’m living based on the alarms on my phone again, I’m suddenly writing up a storm.

Something like this, but with a laptop

The good news is that I’ll have lots of material for publishing if I have to go back to work. The bad news is that I have to edit all of these rough drafts eventually.

But my lack of patience aside, it feels good to be drafting. And this story is funny and fun, really getting back to the action/adventure roots of my ensemble cast.

 

Leave a Reply

