It’s a start

start

 

It’s blurry, I know, but my short story, Hunting, hit  #22 on the Kindle Short Reads list yesterday.

So I’m pretty stoked about that.

Still looking at different ways to market and get the word out, because the weeks between now and publishing the first Monsters of Pittsburgh story are pretty long. Anything can happe to between now and Sept 8th. I need to keep floating on here.

the leaf

I’m still not sleeping, which sucks, but I am going to get back to editing. I made some notes this weekend, and I’m working on integrating them into the fifth Monsters story.

Right now, I have some coffee to drink and a shower waiting.

Leave a Reply

