…and DONE!

camp

33503 words! Woot! Finished it last night!

I’m mean there are some HUGE plot holes and the fights are really, really lame, but the basic plot is written!

The rest of July and August is dedicated to pushing Uncommon Animals.  This week I’ll clean (metaphoric) house. I changed my cover for the book because it was blurry, but that’s an Amazon thing. Even professionally published books look like that (the rotating cover thing). So I want my old cover back.

And I have to fix a few things on Smashwords.

And once I get all that taken care of, I’m going to be shilling my little heart out.

Leave a Reply

