Fight Scenes

I hate them. Well, I hate writing them. Which is odd, given my choice of genre.

I really need more of these comics

The truth is that I’m terrified of repeating myself, and I have a lot of fight scenes. So much like my introductions and explanations, I spend a lot of time rereading my fight scenes and making sure that I’m not doing it again.

tuesday

This is less of an issue when writing Jeff’s stories. I actually have some freedom there, Jeff’s a green witch, or maybe I should say a vegetation witch. Regardless, I actually had some  fun writing mages fighting.

Leave a Reply

