Back on track

camp

My break lasted a little longer than I thought. I apparently really needed to clear my head. Then last night I opened up Scrivener to at least TRY and get some words out.

I ended up getting back into the groove around 12:30. With a little bit of luck, I may finish this rough tonight. I am one pissy argument between teenagers away from the final confrontation.

Which leaves just the final 10k (I know, I know, I’m just lying to myself at this point) to get finished.  With a little luck and some pushing I can be done by this time next week.

Then I will have a year’s worth of publishing to get polished *facepalm*.

 

 

Leave a Reply

