Whoops

So finishing the finale of Monsters of Pittsburgh starts the next phase. Polishing it and adding more foreshadowing in the other stories. I am a firm believer that you cannot adequately foreshadow until you know for a fact what the ending is. And just because I know what I think the ending is, doesn’t mean that’s what gets on paper.

This time, I kept to the game plan, but still…

This is a writing joke. Sorry if you don’t get it. It’s HILARIOUS!

But I was so involved in getting the finale up, that I kind of forgot to write today’s blog.  I also forgot to be editing Hunter’s Moon. I think I may give myself the weekend to get all of Monsters of Pittsburgh posted for critique and then buckle down. Publishing day will be here before I know it.

Leave a Reply

