distraction

So I finally got some real work on the finale for Monsters of Pittsburgh. And as I sat down last night to bang out more words, began rearranging scenes and refining the four thousand words I had.

And I kept that up for about an hour.

Then I remembered that had the shutterstock images for the covers, and welp, I spent the rest of the night mocking up a cover.

 

 

 

 

succubus

Not the final one, but… damn good nonetheless

Tonight though, tonight I have a writing date, from 9pm -11pm. And I will spend it actually writing. I’d like to say that that I’ll be writing throughout the day as normal, but it’s supposed to be beautiful out, so I doubt it.

2 thoughts on “distraction

Leave a Reply

